Arroyo Seco Junior High

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Officer Information

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Honor Society Officers. Please report to room 506 at lunch starting Tuesday 3/3/20.
Caitlyn Park 
Jennifer Wang 
Alexa Hoek
Chloe Vergel De Dios 
Abby Cohn 
To apply for an officer’s position, you are required to write a multi-paragraph, typed essay explaining your reasons for wanting to be an officer.
Why are you the person for the job?

ALL ESSAYS ARE DUE BY Tuesday, February 25, 2018
RETURN TO Mrs. Loughlin at the ASB Window 
(No late essays will be accepted)

Selected officers will be announced during the lunch meeting on March 1st